Skip to content

People

We are a group of experts in youth work, pedagogy, futures studies, societal change, arts and impact.

Olli Alanen

Executive Director

olli.alanen@nuori.fi

050 502 5007

Enna Angervuori

Expert

enna.angervuori@nuori.fi

040 592 2078

Mari-Anne Arpiainen

Expert

mari-anne@arpiainen@nuori.fi

044 777 2604

Heidi Enbacka

Producer, Read Hour

heidi.enbacka@nuori.fi

040 131 9185

Jenni Helle

Communications Specialist

jenni.helle@nuori.fi

050 411 5404

Tea Isopuro

Coordinator

tea.isopuro@nuori.fi

046 628 2825

Anna Jussilainen

Expert

anna.jussilainen@nuori.fi

050 320 7273

Sofia-Charlotta Kakko

Expert

sofia.kakko@nuori.fi

041 434 2829

Merja Kokko

Head of Public Sector Collaboration

merja.kokko@nuori.fi

044 240 3207

Reetta Koskinen

Producer

reetta.koskinen@nuori.fi

040 837 6439

Linda Lopperi

Coordinator

linda.lopperi@nuori.fi

040 145 7447

Milla Minerva Mertanen

Expert

milla.mertanen@nuori.fi

050 572 8642

Camilla Naatus

COO

camilla.naatus@nuori.fi

050 462 2133

Anna-Liisa Parkkinen

Expert

anna-liisa.parkkinen@nuori.fi

050 308 4215

Enni Sahlman

Head of Communications

enni.sahlman@nuori.fi

040 760 2541

Oskar Sandqvist

Expert, in charge of Swedish activities

oskar.sandqvist@nuori.fi

050 346 8725

Eija Tolonen

Head of Finances & Administration

eija.tolonen@nuori.fi

040 549 3179

Otto Tähkäpää

Futures Specialist

otto.tahkapaa@nuori.fi

044 305 2174

Stay in the know

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest news directly to your email.

Donate
info@nuori.fi

Liisankatu 27 A 5 00170 Helsinki

Staff contact information
Privacy policyAccessibility

© 2020 Lasten ja nuorten säätiö