People

We are a group of experts in youth work, pedagogy, futures studies, societal change, arts and impact.

Executive Director

Olli Alanen

olli.alanen@nuori.fi

050 502 5007

Expert

Enna Angervuori

enna.angervuori@nuori.fi

040 592 2078

Expert

Mari-Anne Arpiainen

mari-anne@arpiainen@nuori.fi

044 777 2604

Communications Specialist

Jenni Helle

jenni.helle@nuori.fi

050 411 5404

Coordinator

Tea Isopuro

tea.isopuro@nuori.fi

046 628 2825

Expert

Anna Jussilainen

anna.jussilainen@nuori.fi

050 320 7273

Expert

Sofia-Charlotta Kakko

sofia-charlotta.kakko@nuori.fi

041 434 2829

Coordinator

Reetta Koskinen

reetta.koskinen@nuori.fi

040 837 6439

Coordinator

Linda Lopperi

linda.lopperi@nuori.fi

040 145 7447

Expert

Milla Minerva Mertanen

milla.mertanen@nuori.fi

050 572 8642

Team Leader

Merja Nätkinniemi

merja.natkinniemi@nuori.fi

044 240 3207

Expert

Anna-Liisa Parkkinen

anna-liisa.parkkinen@nuori.fi

050 308 4215

Expert

Sara Peltola

sara.peltola@nuori.fi

040 745 8104

Head of Communications

Enni Sahlman

enni.sahlman@nuori.fi

040 760 2541

Expert, in charge of Swedish activities

Oskar Sandqvist

oskar.sandqvist@nuori.fi

050 346 8725

Head of Finances & Administration

Eija Tolonen

eija.tolonen@nuori.fi

040 549 3179

Futures Specialist

Otto Tähkäpää

otto.tahkapaa@nuori.fi

044 305 2174

Stay in the know

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest news directly to your email.

Donate
info@nuori.fi

Liisankatu 27 A 5 00170 Helsinki

Staff contact information
Privacy policyAccessibility

© 2020 Lasten ja nuorten säätiö