Skip to content

People

We are a group of experts in youth work, pedagogy, futures studies, societal change, arts and impact.

Olli Alanen

Executive Director

olli.alanen@nuori.fi

050 502 5007

Enna Angervuori

Expert

enna.angervuori@nuori.fi

040 592 2078

Mari-Anne Arpiainen

Expert

mari-anne@arpiainen@nuori.fi

044 777 2604

Heidi Enbacka

Head of Program, Read Hour

on parental leave

Heidi Harju

Project Manager

heidi.harju@nuori.fi

050 428 2031

Stina Heikkilä

Executive Producer, Read Hour

stina.heikkila@nuori.fi

040 145 2288

Jenni Helle

Communications Specialist

jenni.helle@nuori.fi

050 411 5404

Tea Isopuro

Coordinator

tea.isopuro@nuori.fi

046 628 2825

Anna Jussilainen

Expert

anna.jussilainen@nuori.fi

050 320 7273

Sofia-Charlotta Kakko

Expert

sofia.kakko@nuori.fi

041 434 2829

Merja Kokko

Head of Public Sector Collaboration

merja.kokko@nuori.fi

044 240 3207

Reetta Koskinen

Producer

reetta.koskinen@nuori.fi

040 837 6439

Reetta Koskinen

Producer

reetta.koskinen@nuori.fi

040 837 6439

Jani Loikkanen

Expert, online pedagogy

jani.loikkanen@nuori.fi

040 168 7531

Linda Lopperi

Coordinator

linda.lopperi@nuori.fi

040 145 7447

Milla Minerva Mertanen

Expert

milla.mertanen@nuori.fi

050 572 8642

Camilla Naatus

COO

camilla.naatus@nuori.fi

050 462 2133

Anna-Liisa Parkkinen

Expert

anna-liisa.parkkinen@nuori.fi

050 308 4215

Ilpo Rybatzki

on parental leave

Oskar Sandqvist

Expert, in charge of Swedish activities

oskar.sandqvist@nuori.fi

050 346 8725

Eija Tolonen

Head of Finances & Administration

eija.tolonen@nuori.fi

040 549 3179

Paula Tyrväinen

Head of Program, Tulevaisuuskoulu

paula.tyrvainen@nuori.fi

040 530 2988

Taina Tyrväinen

Head of Communications

taina.tyrvainen@nuori.fi

044 551 1790

Otto Tähkäpää

Futures Specialist, Tulevaisuuskoulu

otto.tahkapaa@nuori.fi

044 305 2174

Stay in the know

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest news directly to your email.

Donate
info@nuori.fi

Liisankatu 27 A 5 00170 Helsinki

Staff contact information
Invoice information (Finnish)

© 2020 Lasten ja nuorten säätiö