The Board of the Foundation, appointed for two years at a time, manages the matters of the Foundation and also represents it. The Board consists of people familiar with various areas of society.

  • Merja Kivelä, Chair – partner, member of the Finnish bar / Castrén & Snellman
  • Cecilia Adolfsson – Administration & HR Director / Miltton Oy
  • Tuomo Holopainen – former Chair of the Lions Club of Finland 2014–2015
  • Sanna Ryynänen – Social Pedagogy Professor, University of Eastern Finland
  • Mikko Vatka – Director of Youth Affairs / City of Helsinki
  • Vilhelmiina Wahlbeck – Vice President, Corporate Communications / DNA
  • Joonas Veijanen – teatteri-ilmaisun ohjaaja
  • Eetu Vienonen – young Helsinki-based influencer